fbpx

Who are we?

CUSTOMER CARE

Anna Krolak bw

Anna Krolak

Polish office manager

akrolak@move-expert.com
+48 22 16 11 406

Poland
United Kingdom

Antoniya

Antoniya Dikovksa

Customer supporter – Bulgaria

a.dikovksa@fastvat.com
+359 98 88 12 301

Bulgaria
United Kingdom

Boban bw

Boban Velinovski

Area Sales Manager
Bulgaria & Macedonia

bvelinovski@fastvat.com
+359 87 84 58 343
Bulgaria
United Kingdom

Dumitru Costel bw

Costel Dumitru

Romanian office manager

suport.ro@fastvat.com
+40 730 573 911
Romania
United Kingdom

Ilkin Mihaylov bw

Ilkin Mihaylov

Country Sales Manager – Bulgaria

imihaylov@fastvat.com
 +359 877 47 65 36

Bulgaria
United Kingdom
circle_turkey_flag_nation_country-512
14-512

Ivo bw

Ivo Brabec

CIO

Ibrabec@fastvat.com
+420 734 101 991

United Kingdom
Czech Republic

Katka bw

Katerina Mandovcova

Sales Manager – Czech Republic, Slovakia and Germany.

kmandovcova@fastvat.com
+420 774 595 283

Czech Republic
slovakia
United Kingdom
Germany

Manuela Vogt bw

Manuela Vogt

Customer Supporter – Italy

mvogt@move-expert.com
+39 5741 580 935

italy
Germany
United Kingdom

Milena_bw

Milena Malcheva

Tolls and Credit Manager

mmalcheva@move-expert.com
+359 88 83 03 078
Bulgaria
United Kingdom

Mincho bw

Mincho Gogov

Area Sales Manager – Bulgaria

mgogov@fastvat.com
+359 87 747 6463
Bulgaria
United Kingdom

Natalia Popova BW

Natalia Popova

Customer support Manager

npopova@fastvat.com
+359 98 88 123 01

Bulgaria
United Kingdom

Peter Westergaard bw

Peter Westergaard

Commercial Director

pwe@move-expert.com
+45 29 16 63 49

denmark
United Kingdom
Spain

Sébastien Schmitt bw

Sébastien Schmitt

CEO

 sschmitt@fastvat.com
 +33 (0)6.08.54.88.06

France
United Kingdom
Spain
Germany
italy

Silvia Blagoeva bw

Silvia Blagoeva

Billing and Partners coordinator

sblagoeva@fastvat.com
+359 98 88 12 301

Bulgaria
Spain
United Kingdom

Stoyan Georgiev bw

Stoyan Georgiev

Customer supporter – Spain

sgeorgiev@move-expert.com
+35 98 78 45 80 62

Bulgaria
Spain
United Kingdom

Contact Us

Condividi questo articolo...